Our Members

Board Members

President Josh Wilson
Vice President Jean Vossler
Secretary Amanda Saul
Treasurer Cynthia Rabinowitz
Membership Chair Christopher Allan
Website Coordinator Thomas Ryder

Members

Theresa A. Albanese, PWS theresa.albanese@mottmac.com
Christopher Allan cpallan@landtechconsult.com
Arthur Allen aallen@ecotecinc.com
Doreen Carroll Andrews doreen.carroll@greenwichct.org
Michael Aurelia, Emeritus PWS maurelia@msn.com
Jennifer Beno ssesinc@yahoo.com
Timothy Bishop timothy.bishop@gza.com
Ian Broadwater ian@broadwaterenvironmental.com
William Burgess bill.burgess@hrpassociates.com
Brian O. Butler butler@oxbowassociates.com
Rick Canavan rcanavan@tighebond.com
Tyler Carlson tyler@innovativemosquito.com
Jodie Chase jodie@chaseecological.com
Alexis Cherichetti acherichetti@norwalkct.org
Kathleen-Marie Clark somepoodles@gmail.com
Bob Clausi robert.clausi@greenwichct.org
Thomas P. Cody
Mike Conklin mike.conklin@wiltonct.org
Martin Connor mconnor@goshenct.gov
Christie Coon christie.coon@gmail.com
James Cowen jrcowen@comcast.net
Karen Cowperthwaite karen@cowperthwaitela.com
Steven J. Danzer, PhD danzer@ctwetlandsconsulting.com
Eric Davison, PWS eric@davisonenvironmental.com
Marshall Dennis mwdennis233@gmail.com
Robert E. Doscher, PWS
John Dudula jjdudula@gmail.com
Kurt J. Ehrhart kurt@innovativemosquito.com
John Ellis
Beth Evans beth@eaec-inc.com
Jay J. Fain jfassociates@optonline.net
Jennifer Fanzutti jennifer.fanzutti@wiltonct.org
Antonio F. Federici, PWS antonio.federici@kleinschmidtgroup.com
Maureen Fitzgerald
David Fontaine david_fontaine@iroquois.com
Mark W. Friend mfriendpe@gmail.com
Sara Fusco, PSS, CPESC ssfusco@tighebond.com
Sigrun N. Gadwa, MS sigrun.n.gadwa@gmail.com
Terrance Gallagher, PE tgallagher@luchs.com
Roger J. Gibson, Jr., PWS, CPESC, CSS roger@gibson-environmental.com
Gary Goeschel, II ggoeschel@eltownhall.com
Jeffrey N. Gordon, ASLA jgordon@codespoti.net
Matthew Gustafson mgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dean Gustafson, PWS dgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dan Hageman dhageman@fhiplan.com
Tom Hazel hazel@townofwindsorct.com
Naomi Hodges nhodges@cmeengineering.com
Kathleen Holland
Brenda Hrtanek bhrtanek@norwalkct.org
Peter F. Hughes planner@marlboroughct.net
Rachael Hyland rhyland@blcompanies.com
Sherry Lee Hynes shynes@clintonct.org
Richard B. Jacobson rbjacobson56@gmail.com
Luke Johnson ljohnson@allhabitat.com
Edward Jones ejones@fairfieldct.org
Barbara Kelly tollandc@snet.net
William Kenny wkenny@wkassociates.net
Kelly Kerrigan kkerrigan@mminc.com
Michael Klein michael@davisonenvironmental.com
David Laiuppa dlaiuppa@fhiplan.com
David Lavallee lavalleed@southington.org
Beth Lawrence beth.lawrence@uconn.edu
Jeremy Leifert jleifert@thomastonct.org
Lawrence J. Liebman larry.liebman@seminor.com
Lauren Lockwood lauren.lockwood@greenwichct.org
Charles H. Lyman charles.lyman@amecfw.com
Susan Mackenzie
Christopher P. Malik polecanoe@yahoo.com
Mark G. Massoud massoud@watertownct.org
Chris McGinness landuse@southbury-ct.gov
Aleksandra Moch
Bill Moorhead III whmoorhead@optonline.net
MaryRose Palumbo mpalumbo@ci.milford.ct.us
Edward Pawlak ecosys88@gmail.com
Todd M. Penney, P.E. tpenney@coventryct.org
Jeffrey Peterson jpeterson@vhb.com
Thomas Pietras
Cynthia Rabinowitz cynthiar@nwcd.org
David Radka, Chairman
Moosa Rafey rafey@watertownct.org
Cori M. Rose, PWS corirose99@gmail.com
Diana Ross dross@branford-ct.gov
Jane Rowan, PWS jrowan@normandeau.com
Thomas Ryder tryder@landtechconsult.com
Brian Sakonchick bsakon@gmail.com
Matthew Sanford msanford@mminc.com
Amanda M. Saul amanda.saul@ct.gov
Kim Schneider paperbark.co@gmail.com
Matt Schweisberg, PWS matt@wetlandsns.com
Patricia Sesto patricia.sesto@greenwichct.org
Jeff Shamas, PWS, CE, CSS jshamas@vhb.com
Peter Shea pshea@mminc.com
Mike Sheehan mike.sheehan@blueflags.us.com
Rob Sibley rob.sibley@newtown-ct.gov
Jeffrey S. Simmons, PWS/NHCWS jeff.simmons@stantec.com
Timothy R. Simpkins tsimpkins@newfairfield.org
James Sipperly james.sipperly.js@gmail.com
Brad Spaulding bspaulding@optonline.net
Ralph Stanton, Jr., P.E., R.S., S.S. stantonjr_pe@yahoo.com
Ethan Stewart ethan.stewart@teamdtc.com
Eva Szigeti eva@eaec-inc.com
Seth Taylor seth.taylor@gza.com
Lindsay Tomaszewski lindsay.tomaszewski@greenwichct.org
Raina Volovski rainah911@yahoo.com
Jean Vossler jean@tbirdenv.com
Heidi Wallace hwallace@westbrookct.us
Joshua Weiss jweiss@fhiplan.com
Josh Wilson jwilson@fando.com
Jason Yerke jason@distinctivetreecare.com
Catherine Zamecnik czam@comcast.net
Anthony J. Zemba azemba@fhiplan.com
landuse@bethlehemct.org
Town of Westport amozian@westportct.gov
Town of Clinton shynes@clintonct.org
Updated January 1, 2019