Our Members

Board Members

President Elizabeth Evans
Vice President Josh Wilson
Secretary Amanda Saul
Treasurer Cynthia Rabinowitz
Membership Chair Christopher Allan
Website Coordinator Thomas Ryder

Members

Theresa A. Albanese, PWS tm9240@aol.com
Christopher Allan cpallan@landtechconsult.com
Arthur Allen aallen@ecotecinc.com
R. Scott Allen rsallen@orange-ct.gov
Marisa Anastasio manastasio@greenwichct.org
John Anderson contact@atonforest.org
Doreen Carroll Andrews dcarroll@greenwichct.org
David Askew daskew@fando.com
Ann Astarita ann@thepubliccommons.org
Michael Aurelia, Emeritus PWS maurelia@msn.com
Kimberly Bradley kbradley@geiconsultants.com
Ian Broadwater ibroadwater@normandeau.com
William Burgess bill.burgess@hrpassociates.com
Brian O. Butler butler@oxbowassociates.com
Richard W. Canavan, PhD rcanavan@cmeengineering.com
Mark Carabetta mcarabetta@mminc.com
Alexis Cherichetti acherichetti@norwalkct.org
Bob Clausi rclausi@greenwichct.org
Amy Conant aconant795@gmail.com
Mike Conklin mike.conklin@wiltonct.org
Martin Connor mconnor@goshenct.gov
Christie Coon christie.coon@gmail.com
James Cowen jrcowen@comcast.net
Karen Cowperthwaite karen@cowperthwaitela.com
Steven J. Danzer, PhD danzer@ctwetlandsconsulting.com
John Dudula jjdudula@gmail.com
Kimberly Eierman kim@ecobeneficial.com
John Ellis jjellis@terracon.com
Beth Evans eaecwetlands@gmail.com
Jay J. Fain jfassociates@optonline.net
Antonio F. Federici, PWS antonio.federici@kleinschmidtgroup.com
David Fontaine david_fontaine@iroquois.com
Jaymie Frederick jfrederick@branford-ct.gov
Mark W. Friend mfriendpe@gmail.com
Sara Fusco sfusco@vhb.com
Roger J. Gibson, Jr., PWS, CPESC, CSS roger@gibson-environmental.com
Gary Goeschel, II ggoeschel@eltownhall.com
Jeffrey N. Gordon, ASLA jgordon@codespoti.net
Matthew Gustafson mgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dean Gustafson, PWS dgustafson@allpointstech.com
Daniel Hageman dhageman@fhiplan.com
Marybeth Hanley mbahanley@yahoo.com
Tom Hazel hazel@townofwindsorct.com
Kathleen Holland kathleen.holland@newcanaanct.gov
Raina Huebner raina.huebner@yahoo.com
Peter F. Hughes planner@marlboroughct.net
Richard B. Jacobson rbjacobson56@gmail.com
Edward Jones ejones@fairfieldct.org
Barbara Kelly tollandc@snet.net
William Kenny wkenny@wkassociates.net
Kelly Kerrigan kkerrigan@mminc.com
Michael S. Klein michael.klein@epsct.com
David Laiuppa dlaiuppa@fhiplan.com
David Lavallee lavalleed@southington.org
Beth Lawrence beth.lawrence@uconn.edu
Jeremy Leifert jleifert@thomastonct.org
Kimberly Lesay klesay@blcompanies.com
George T. Logan, MS, PWS, CE glogan@remaecological.com
Christopher P. Malik christopher.malik@ct.gov
Christopher O. Mason, PWS cmason@mason-associates.com
Mark G. Massoud landuse@southbury-ct.gov
James McManus james@jmmwetland.com
Aleksandra Moch amoch@greenwichct.org
Bill Moorhead III whmoorhead@optonline.net
Alicia Mozian amozian@westportct.gov
Roman S. Mrozinski swcd43rsm@sbcglobal.net
MaryRose Palumbo mpalumbo@ci.milford.ct.us
Mike Papa artscapeorganiccarellc@gmail.com
Aimee Pardee apardee@townofreddingct.org
Edward Pawlak ecosys88@gmail.com
Todd M. Penney, P.E. tpenney@coventryct.org
Thomas Pietras pietrasthomas@hotmail.com
Cynthia Rabinowitz cynthia@hgconnsoil.com
Moosa Rafey rafey@watertownct.org
Steven D. Riberdy, PWS steven.riberdy@gza.com
William A. Root, M.E.S. broot@mminc.com
Cori M. Rose, PWS cori.m.rose@usace.army.mil
Diana Ross dross@branford-ct.gov
Jane Rowan, PWS jrowan@normandeau.com
Thomas Ryder tryder@landtechconsult.com
Matthew Sanford matts@miloneandmacbroom.com
Matt Schweisberg, PWS matt@wetlandsns.com
Patricia Sesto psesto@greenwichct.org
Jeffrey R. Shamas jshamas@dewberry.com
Peter Shea peters@miloneandmacbroom.com
Michael J. Sheehan mike.sheehan@blueflags.us.com
Richard Snarski richsnarski@gmail.com
Nancy Spaulding nancy@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Brad Spaulding brad@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Ralph Stanton, Jr., P.E., R.S., S.S. rstantonjr_pe@yahoo.com
Ethan Stewart ethan.stewart@teamdtc.com
Eva Szigeti eva@eaec-inc.com
Seth Taylor seth.taylor@gza.com
Jean Vossler jean.vossler@anteagroup.com
Heidi Wallace hwallace@westbrookct.us
Josh Weiss jweiss@fhiplan.com
Josh Wilson jwilson@fando.com
Susan Yorgensen syorgensen@willingtonct.org
Anthony J. Zemba azemba@fhiplan.com

Updated April 17, 2016