Our Members

Board Members

President Theresa Albanese
Vice President Elizabeth Evans
Secretary Amanda Saul
Treasurer Penni Sharp
Membership Chair Christopher Allan
Website Coordinator Thomas Ryder

Members

Town of Canterbury mgil@canterburyct.org
Town of Clinton shynes@clintonct.org
Theresa A. Albanese, PWS talbanese@gfnet.com
Christopher Allan cpallan@landtechconsult.com
Arthur Allen aallen@ecotecinc.com
R. Scott Allen rsallen@orange-ct.gov
Marisa Anastasio manastasio@greenwichct.org
Doreen Carroll Andrews dcarroll@greenwichct.org
David Askew david.askew@snet.net
Ann Astarita astarita.ann@gmail.com
Michael Aurelia, Emeritus PWS maurelia@msn.com
Jennifer Beno ssesinc@yahoo.com
Frank Beres  fberes81@gmail.com 
Daniel L. Berheide dberheide@greenwichct.org
Kimberly Bradley kbradley@geiconsultants.com
Ian Broadwater ibroadwater@normandeau.com
William Burgess bill.burgess@hrpassociates.com
Brian Butler butler@oxbowassociates.com
Richard W. Canavan, PhD rcanavan@cmeengineering.com
Mark Carabetta markc@miloneandmacbroom.com
Brian Carey bcarey@townofstratford.com
Michael N. Chambers mchambers@greenwichct.org
John Champion jchampion@ctenvironment.org
Jodie Chase jodie@chaseecological.com
Alexis Cherichetti acherichetti@norwalkct.org
Robert Clausi rclausi@greenwichct.org
Marc Cohen cohen@townofwindsorct.com
Matthew Colebrook  
Mike Conklin  
Kristin Connell  
Martin Connor mjconnor@hotmail.com
Christie Coon christie.coon@gmail.com
James Cowen jrcowen@comcast.net
Katherine Daniel kdaniel@brookfieldct.gov
Steven J. Danzer, PhD danzer@ctwetlandsconsulting.com
Marshall Dennis mwdennis@verizon.net
Elizabeth Dolphin dolphine@farmington-ct.org
Kimberly Eierman kim@ecobeneficial.com
Beth Evans beth@eaec-inc.com
Jay J. Fain jfassociates@optonline.net
Brandon Faneuf, PWS bfaneuf@ecosystem-solutions.com
Antonio F. Federici afederici@dewberry.com
Maureen Fitzgerald  
Michelle Ford, CWB mford@neeinc.com
Christopher J. Frey christopher.frey@gza.com
Mark W. Friend mfriendpe@gmail.com
Sara Fusco  
Sigrun N. Gadwa, MS sigrun.gadwa@sbcglobal.net
Roger J. Gibson, Jr., PWS, CPESC, CSS roger@gibson-environmental.com
Gary Goeschel, II  
John Gondek jgondek@geiconsultants.com
Jeffrey N. Gordon, ASLA jgordon@codespoti.net
Matthew Gustafson mgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dean Gustafson, PWS dgustafson@allpointstech.com
Daniel Hageman dhageman@fhiplan.com
Kathleen Holland kathleen.holland@newcanaanct.gov
William Hoynack bhoynack@trueblueenvironmental.com
Raina Huebner rhuebner@blcompanies.com
Peter F. Hughes planner@marlboroughct.net
Richard B. Jacobson rjacobson@darienct.gov
Elizabeth Johnson ejohnson@post.edu
Edward Jones ejones@town.fairfield.ct.us
Barbara Kelly kelly10@snet.net, tollandc@snet.net
Bill Kenny wkenny@wkassociates.net
Michael S. Klein michael.klein@epsct.com
David Laiuppa dlaiuppa@fhiplan.com
Thomas W. Lane tlane@waterfordct.org
David Lavallee lavalleed@southington.org
Jeremy Leifert jleifert@thomastonct.org
Kimberly Lesay klesay@blcompanies.com
George T. Logan, MS, PWS, CE glogan@remaecological.com
Dennis Lowry dennis.lowry@aecom.com
Charles H. Lyman chlyman100@gmail.com
Gwen Macdonald gmacdonald@savethesound.org
Christopher P. Malik christopher.malik@ct.gov
Kirsten Martin  
Christopher O. Mason, PWS cmason@mason-associates.com
Mark G. Massoud landuse@southbury-ct.gov
James McManus jmcmanus2000@hotmail.com
Aubrey Mead, Jr. a.mead@rednissmead.com
Aleksandra Moch amoch@greenwichct.org
Bill Moorhead whmoorhead@optonline.net
Alicia Mozian amozian@westportct.gov
Roman S. Mrozinski  
MaryRose Palumbo mpalumbo@ci.milford.ct.us
Edward Parthe  
Edward Pawlak ecosys88@gmail.com
Todd Penney, P.E. tpenney@coventryct.org
Jeffrey C. Peterson jpeterson@vhb.com
Thomas Pietras pietrasthomas@hotmail.com
Cynthia Rabinowitz cynthia@hgconnsoil.com
Moosa Rafey rafey@watertownct.org
Steven D. Riberdy, PWS steven.riberdy@gza.com
David Roach droach@allhabitat.com
William A. Root, M.E.S. billr@miloneandmacbroom.com
Cori M. Rose, PWS cori.m.rose@usace.army.mil
Diana Ross dross@branford-ct.gov
Jane Rowan, PWS jrowan@normandeau.com
Thomas Ryder tryder@landtechconsult.com
Steven Sadlowski, AICP ssadlowski@canterburyct.org
Matthew Sanford matts@miloneandmacbroom.com
Amanda M. Saul amanda.m.saul@gmail.com
Kim Schneider  paperbark.co@gmail.com 
Matt Schweisberg, PWS wssllc@comcast.net
Patricia Sesto  
Jeffrey R. Shamas jshamas@firstcarbonsolutions.com
Penelope Sharp pensharp4@gmail.com
Richard Simcich richard.simcich@gmail.com
Jeffrey S. Simmons, PWS/NHCWS jeff.simmons@stantec.com
Timothy R. Simpkins tsimpkins@newfairfield.org
Robert A. Smith jfdwk@aol.com
Richard Snarski richsnarski@gmail.com
Bradford Spaulding bspaulding@optonline.net
Nancy Spaulding nancy@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Ralph Stanton, Jr., P.E., R.S., S.S. rstantonjr_pe@yahoo.com
Thomas Steinke  
Ethan Stewart estew74@yahoo.com
Eva Szigeti eva@eaec-inc.com
Joe Treggor jtreggor@snet.net
James Ventres landuse@easthaddam.org
Jean Vossler jean.vossler@anteagroup.com
Josh Weiss  
Diane W. Whitney dwhitney@pullcom.com
Jeremy Willcox jeremyw@miloneandmacbroom.com
Josh Wilson jwilson@fando.com
Susan Yorgensen syorgensen@willingtonct.org
Anthony J. Zemba azemba@ctaudubon.org

Updated May 18, 2014