Our Members

Board Members

President Josh Wilson
Vice President Jean Vossler
Secretary Amanda Saul
Treasurer Cynthia Rabinowitz
Membership Chair Christopher Allan
Website Coordinator Thomas Ryder

Members

Theresa A. Albanese, PWS theresa.albanese@mottmac.com
Christopher Allan cpallan@landtechconsult.com
Arthur Allen aallen@ecotecinc.com
R. Scott Allen rsallen@orange-ct.gov
John Anderson contact@atonforest.org
Doreen Carroll Andrews dcarroll@greenwichct.org
Michael Aurelia, Emeritus PWS maurelia@msn.com
Jenn Beno ssesinc@yahoo.com
Kimberly Bradley kimberlybradley628@gmail.com
Ian Broadwater ian@broadwaterenvironmental.com
William Burgess bill.burgess@hrpassociates.com
Brian O. Butler butler@oxbowassociates.com
Rick Canavan rcanavan@tighebond.com
Mark Carabetta mcarabetta@mminc.com
Norma Carey normalcarey@sbcglobal.net
Tyler Carlson tyler@innovativemosquito.com
Jodie Chase jodie@chaseecological.com
Alexis Cherichetti acherichetti@norwalkct.org
Bob Clausi robert.clausi@greenwichct.org
Mike Conklin mike.conklin@wiltonct.org
Martin Connor mconnor@goshenct.gov
Christie Coon christie.coon@gmail.com
James Cowen jrcowen@comcast.net
Karen Cowperthwaite karen@cowperthwaitela.com
Steven J. Danzer, PhD danzer@ctwetlandsconsulting.com
John Dudula jjdudula@gmail.com
John Ellis jjellis@terracon.com
Beth Evans beth@eaec-inc.com
Jay J. Fain jfassociates@optonline.net
Jennifer Fanzutti jennifer.fanzutti@wiltonct.org
Antonio F. Federici, PWS antonio.federici@kleinschmidtgroup.com
Maureen Fitzgerald
David Fontaine david_fontaine@iroquois.com
Mark W. Friend mfriendpe@gmail.com
Sara Fusco, PSS, CPESC ssfusco@tighebond.com
Sigrun N. Gadwa, MS sigrun.gadwa@sbcglobal.net
Gary Goeschel, II ggoeschel@eltownhall.com
Jeffrey N. Gordon, ASLA jgordon@codespoti.net
Matthew Gustafson mgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dean Gustafson, PWS dgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dan Hageman dhageman@fhiplan.com
Tom Hazel hazel@townofwindsorct.com
Kathleen Holland
Brenda Hrtanek
Peter F. Hughes planner@marlboroughct.net
Rachael Hyland rhyland@blcompanies.com
Sherry Lee Hynes
Richard B. Jacobson rbjacobson56@gmail.com
Edward Jones ejones@fairfieldct.org
Barbara Kelly tollandc@snet.net
William Kenny wkenny@wkassociates.net
Kelly Kerrigan kellyk@miloneandmacbroom.com
Michael S. Klein michael.klein@epsct.com
Eric Knapp, Esq.
David Laiuppa dlaiuppa@fhiplan.com
David Lavallee lavalleed@southington.org
Jeremy Leifert jleifert@thomastonct.org
Kimberly Lesay klesay@blcompanies.com
Lauren Lockwood lauren.lockwood@greenwichct.org
Charles H. Lyman charles.lyman@amecfw.com
Susan Mackenzie epc@susanmackenzie.com
Christopher P. Malik polecanoe@yahoo.com
Christopher O. Mason, PWS cmason@mason-associates.com
Mark G. Massoud massoud@watertownct.org
Christopher McGinness landuse@southbury-ct.gov
James McManus jmcmanus2000@hotmail.com
Aleksandra Moch amoch@greenwichct.org
Bill Moorhead III whmoorhead@optonline.net
MaryRose Palumbo mpalumbo@ci.milford.ct.us
Mike Papa artscapeorganiccarellc@gmail.com
Edward Pawlak ecosys88@gmail.com
Todd M. Penney, P.E. tpenney@coventryct.org
Jeff Peterson jpeterson@vhb.com
Thomas Pietras
Cynthia Rabinowitz cynthia@hgconnsoil.com
Moosa Rafey rafey@watertownct.org
Steven D. Riberdy, PWS steven.riberdy@gza.com
William A. Root, M.E.S. waroot@hotmail.com
Cori M. Rose, PWS cori.m.rose@usace.army.mil
Diana Ross dross@branford-ct.gov
Jane Rowan, PWS jrowan@normandeau.com
Thomas Ryder tryder@landtechconsult.com
Matthew Sanford matts@miloneandmacbroom.com
Amanda M. Saul amanda.saul@ct.gov
Kim Schneider paperbark.co@gmail.com
Matt Schweisberg, PWS matt@wetlandsns.com
Patricia Sesto psesto@greenwichct.org
Jeffrey R. Shamas, PWS, CE jshamas@dewberry.com
Peter Shea peters@miloneandmacbroom.com
Michael J. Sheehan mike.sheehan@blueflags.us.com
Jeffrey S. Simmons, PWS/NHCWS jeff.simmons@stantec.com
Timothy R. Simpkins tsimpkins@newfairfield.org
Keith Simpson keithesimpson@hotmail.com
James Sipperly james.sipperly.js@gmail.com
Richard Snarski richsnarski@gmail.com
Nancy Spaulding nancy@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Brad Spaulding brad@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Ralph Stanton, Jr., P.E., R.S., S.S.
Ethan Stewart ethan.stewart@teamdtc.com
Eva Szigeti eva@eaec-inc.com
Seth Taylor seth.taylor@gza.com
Dennis Paul Tobin, PhD
Lindsay Tomaszewski lindsay.tomaszewski@greenwichct.org
Raina Volovski rainah911@yahoo.com
Jean Vossler jean.vossler@anteagroup.com
Heidi Wallace hwallace@westbrookct.us
Josh Weiss jweiss@fhiplan.com
Josh Wilson jwilson@fando.com
Susan Yorgensen syorgensen@willingtonct.org
Catherine Zamecnik
Anthony J. Zemba azemba@fhiplan.com

Updated December 12, 2017