Our Members

Board Members

President Elizabeth Evans
Vice President Josh Wilson
Secretary Amanda Saul
Treasurer Cynthia Rabinowitz
Membership Chair Christopher Allan
Website Coordinator Thomas Ryder

Members

Theresa A. Albanese, PWS tm9240@aol.com
Christopher Allan cpallan@landtechconsult.com
Arthur Allen aallen@ecotecinc.com
R. Scott Allen rsallen@orange-ct.gov
Marisa Anastasio  
Doreen Carroll Andrews  
David Askew daskew@fando.com
Ann Astarita astarita.ann@gmail.com
Michael Aurelia, Emeritus PWS maurelia@msn.com
Kate Bednaz freshwaterwetland@gmail.com
Jennifer Beno ssesinc@yahoo.com
Frank Beres fberes81@gmail.com
Daniel L. Berheide  
Kimberly Bradley kbradley@geiconsultants.com
Ian Broadwater ibroadwater@normandeau.com
William Burgess bill.burgess@hrpassociates.com
Brian Butler butler@oxbowassociates.com
Shawn Callaghan scallaghan@fhiplan.com
Richard W. Canavan, PhD rcanavan@cmeengineering.com
Mark Carabetta markc@miloneandmacbroom.com
Michael N. Chambers  
Jodie Chase jodie@chaseecological.com
Alexis Cherichetti acherichetti@norwalkct.org
Robert Clausi  
Marc Cohen mcohen@asrwwa.org
Mike Conklin mike.conklin@wiltonct.org
Martin Connor mconnor@goshenct.gov
Christie Coon christie.coon@gmail.com
James Cowen jrcowen@comcast.net
Elizabeth Craig  
Katherine Daniel kdaniel@brookfieldct.gov
Steven J. Danzer, PhD danzer@ctwetlandsconsulting.com
Marshall Dennis mwdennis@verizon.net
Elizabeth Dolphin dolphine@farmington-ct.org
Kimberly Eierman kim@ecobeneficial.com
Beth Evans eaecwetlands@gmail.com
Jay J. Fain elmst@optonline.net
Antonio F. Federici, PWS Antonio.Federici@KleinschmidtGroup.com
Maureen Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@waterfordct.org
David Fontaine david_fontaine@iroquois.com
Jaymie Frederick jfrederick@branford-ct.gov
Mark W. Friend mfriendpe@gmail.com
Sara Fusco sarastefonfusco@gmail.com
Roger J. Gibson, Jr., PWS, CPESC, CSS roger@gibson-environmental.com
Melissa Gil mgil@canterburyct.org
Gary Goeschel, II  
Jeffrey N. Gordon, ASLA jgordon@codespoti.net
Matthew Gustafson mgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dean Gustafson, PWS dgustafson@allpointstech.com
Tom Hazel hazel@townofwindsorct.com
Kathleen Holland kathleen.holland@newcanaanct.gov
Bill Hoynack bhoynack@trueblueenvironmental.com
Raina Huebner rhuebner@blcompanies.com
Peter F. Hughes planner@marlboroughct.net
Sherry Lee Hynes, LUT shynes@clintonct.org
Daniel Imig dimig@primeeng.com
Richard B. Jacobson rbjacobson56@gmail.com
Elizabeth Johnson elizabethjoyjohnson@gmail.com
Luke Johnson general@allhabitat.com
Edward Jones ejones@fairfieldct.org
Barbara Kelly tollandc@snet.net
Bill Kenny wkenny@wkassociates.net
Kelly Kerrigan kelly.kerrigan@hrpassociates.com
Michael S. Klein michael.klein@epsct.com
Eric Knapp, Esq. eknapp@clintonct.org
David Laiuppa dlaiuppa@fhiplan.com
Thomas W. Lane tlane@waterfordct.org
David Lavallee lavalleed@southington.org
Jeremy Leifert jleifert@thomastonct.org
Kimberly Lesay klesay@blcompanies.com
George T. Logan, MS, PWS, CE glogan@remaecological.com
Rista Malanca  
Christopher P. Malik polecanoe@yahoo.com
Kirsten Martin kirstenmartin@usj.edu
Christopher O. Mason, PWS cmason@mason-associates.com
Mark G. Massoud landuse@southbury-ct.gov
James McManus jmcmanus2000@hotmail.com
Aleksandra Moch  
Bill Moorhead whmoorhead@optonline.net
Roman S. Mrozinski swcd43rsm@sbcglobal.net
Neil Pade  
MaryRose Palumbo mpalumbo@ci.milford.ct.us
Aimee Pardee apardee@townofreddingct.org
Edward Parthe  
Edward Pawlak ecosys88@gmail.com
Todd M. Penney, P.E. tpenney@coventryct.org
Jeffrey C. Peterson jpeterson@vhb.com
John Pieper, ASLA pieperassociates@gmail.com
Thomas Pietras pietrasthomas@hotmail.com
Theresa Portante tportante@bscgroup.com
Cynthia Rabinowitz cynthia@hgconnsoil.com
Moosa Rafey rafey@watertownct.org
Steven D. Riberdy, PWS steven.riberdy@gza.com
David Roach general@allhabitat.com
William A. Root, M.E.S. broot@mminc.com
Cori M. Rose, PWS cori.m.rose@usace.army.mil
Diana Ross dross@branford-ct.gov
Jane Rowan, PWS jrowan@normandeau.com
Thomas Ryder tryder@landtechconsult.com
Matthew Sanford matts@miloneandmacbroom.com
Amanda M. Saul amanda.saul@ct.gov
Kim Schneider paperbark.co@gmail.com
Matt Schweisberg, PWS matt@wetlandsns.com
Patricia Sesto patricia.sesto@greenwichct.org
Michael J. Sheehan mike.sheehan@blueflags.us.com
Richard Simcich rsimcich@agresourceinc.com
Jeffrey S. Simmons, PWS/NHCWS jeff.simmons@stantec.com
Timothy R. Simpkins tsimpkins@newfairfield.org
Richard Snarski richsnarski@gmail.com
Brad Spaulding brad@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Nancy Spaulding nancy@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Ralph Stanton, Jr., P.E., R.S., S.S. rstantonjr_pe@yahoo.com
Ethan Stewart ethan.stewart@teamdtc.com
Eva Szigeti eszigeti@yahoo.com
Jean Vossler jean.vossler@anteagroup.com
Josh Weiss jweiss@fhiplan.com
Diane W. Whitney dwhitney@pullcom.com
Josh Wilson jwilson@fando.com
Susan Yorgensen syorgensen@willingtonct.org
Anthony Zaharias anthony.zaharias@navy.mil
Catherine Zamecnik czam@comcast.net
Anthony J. Zemba azemba@fhiplan.com

 

Updated August 9, 2015