Our Members

Board Members

President Theresa Albanese
Vice President Elizabeth Evans
Secretary Amanda Saul
Treasurer Penni Sharp
Membership Chair Christopher Allan
Website Coordinator Thomas Ryder

Members

Theresa A. Albanese, PWS talbanese@gfnet.com
Christopher Allan cpallan@landtechconsult.com
Arthur Allen aallen@ecotecinc.com
R. Scott Allen  
Marisa Anastasio manastasio@greenwichct.org
Doreen Carroll Andrews dcarroll@greenwichct.org
David Askew david.askew@snet.net
Ann Astarita astarita.ann@gmail.com
Michael Aurelia, PWS maaurelia@gmail.com
Tina Hartley Awad thartley@greenwichct.org
Jennifer Beno ssesinc@yahoo.com
Kimberly Bradley kbradley@geiconsultants.com
Ian Broadwater ibroadwater@normandeau.com
Martin Brogie mbrogie@geiconsultants.com
Brian Butler butler@oxbowassociates.com
Richard W. Canavan, PhD rcanavan@cmeengineering.com
Mark Carabetta markc@miloneandmacbroom.com
Brian Carey  
Michael Chambers mchambers@greenwichct.org
Jodie Chase jodie@chaseecological.com
Alexis Cherichetti acherichetti@norwalkct.org
Robert Clausi rclausi@greenwichct.org
Marc Cohen marc@callidityconsulting.org
Mike Conklin  
Martin Connor mjconnor@hotmail.com
Christie Coon christie.coon@gmail.com
James Cowen jrcowen@comcast.net
Katherine Daniel katherinelouisedaniel@yahoo.com
Steven J. Danzer, PhD danzer@ctwetlandsconsulting.com
Matthew Davison matthewedavison@gmail.com
Marshall Dennis mwdennis@verizon.net
Liz Dolphin dolphine@farmington-ct.org
Kimberly Eierman kimeierman@gmail.com
Elizabeth Evans, President beth@eaec-inc.com
Jay J. Fain jfassociates@optonline.net
Brandon Faneuf, PWS bfaneuf@ecosystem-solutions.com
Antonio F. Federici afederici@dewberry.com
Adele Fiorillo afiorillo@normandeau.com
Maureen Fitzgerald  
Michelle Ford mford@neeinc.com
Christopher Frey christopher.frey@gza.com
Mark Friend mfriendpe@gmail.com
Sara Fusco sarastefonfusco@gmail.com
Sigrun N. Gadwa, MS sigrun.gadwa@sbcglobal.net
Roger J. Gibson, Jr. roger@gibson-environmental.com
Gary Goeschel, II ggoeschel@eltownhall.com
John Gondek  jgondek@geiconsultants.com 
Jeffrey N. Gordon, ASLA jgordon@codespoti.net
Matthew Gustafson mgustafson@allpointstech.com
Dean Gustafson, PWS dgustafson@allpointstech.com
Kathleen Holland kathleen.holland@newcanaanct.gov
Raina Huebner rainah911@yahoo.com
Peter F. Hughes planner@marlboroughct.net
Richard B. Jacobson rjacobson@darienct.gov
Edward Jones ejones@town.fairfield.ct.us
Barbara Kelly kelly10@snet.net
Bill Kenny wkenny@wkassociates.net
Michael S. Klein michael.klein@epsct.com
Dr. Aimlee Laderman aladerman@gmail.com
David Laiuppa dlaiuppa@fhiplan.com
Thomas W. Lane tomrolane@gmail.com
David Lavallee lavalleed@southington.org
Jeremy Leifert jleifert@thomastonct.org
Peter T. Lockwood, PWS plockwood@burnsmcd.com
George T. Logan, MS, PWS rema8@aol.com
Christopher P. Malik polecanoe@optonline.net
Christopher O. Mason cmason@mason-associates.com
Mark G. Massoud landuse@southbury-ct.gov
Daniel McGowan dmcgowan@branford-ct.gov
James McManus james@jmmwetland.com
Aubrey Mead, Jr. a.mead@rednissmead.com
Aleksandra Moch amoch@greenwichct.org
Alicia Mozian amozian@westportct.gov
Roman Mrozinski  
Damon Oscarson doscarson@blcompanies.com
MaryRose Palumbo mpalumbo@ci.milford.ct.us
Aimee Pardee wetlands@ridgefieldct.org
Edward Pawlak ecosys88@gmail.com
Todd Penney, P.E. tpenney@coventryct.org
Thomas Pietras pietrasthomas@hotmail.com
Cynthia Rabinowitz cynthia@hgconnsoil.com
Moosa Rafey rafey@watertownct.org
Steven D. Riberdy, PWS steven.riberdy@gza.com
William Root, M.E.S. billr@miloneandmacbroom.com
Cori M. Rose cori.m.rose@usace.army.mil
Diana Ross dross@branford-ct.gov
Jane Rowan, PWS jrowan@normandeau.com
Thomas Ryder tryder@landtechconsult.com
Steven Sadlowski ssadlowski@canterburyct.org
Matthew Sanford matts@miloneandmacbroom.com
Jamie Sardelli geodatalinkri@gmail.com
Amanda M. Saul amanda.m.saul@gmail.com
Matt Schweisberg  wssllc@comcast.net 
Patricia Sesto  
Jeffrey R. Shamas jshamas@firstcarbonsolutions.com
Penelope Sharp pensharp4@gmail.com
Jeffrey Simmons jeff.simmons@stantec.com 
Timothy R. Simpkins tsimpkins@newfairfield.org
Richard Snarski richsnarski@gmail.com
Bradford Spaulding bspaulding@optonline.net
Nancy Spaulding nancy@spauldinglandscapearchitects.com
Ralph Stanton, Jr., P.E., R.S., S.S. rstantonjr_pe@yahoo.com
Thomas Steinke  
Ethan Stewart estew74@yahoo.com
Eva Szigeti  
Jasun Van Horn jvanhorn@eaccorp.net
James Ventres landuse@easthaddam.org
Jean Vossler jean.vossler@teamdtc.com
Heidi Wallace wallaceheidi@gmail.com
Lincoln White  
Diane W. Whitney dwhitney@pullcom.com
Josh Wilson jwilson@fando.com
Susan Yorgensen syorgensen@willingtonct.org

Updated January 26, 2014