Annual Meetings

Our Annual Meeting will be held on

Thursday March 8, 2018.

at the Four Points Sheraton in Meridan, CT

(Different Location from Last Year)


Registration Information


This full-day event includes continental breakfast, lunch, exhibitors, and several exciting educational presentations.

Check-in begins at 8:00 am.  Opening comments and introduction of first speaker at 8:45 am.  Last module complete by 4:00 pm.

A Happy Hour Social will be at the Silver City Bar and Grill

 at 4:00 pm


Click here for an AGENDA




$65.00 (CAWS members, including new members)

$80.00 (Non members)

$35.00 (Full-time Students with ID)

$35.00 (Non-Profit Exhititors - Includes table and one registration)

$200.00 (Exhibitors - includes table and one registration)*

$35.00 (Non-profit exhibitors, includes table and one registration)*

Additional exhibitor staff will pay th prevailin member/non-member registration fee.

We offer TWO WAYS of registering:

While you are registering, please consider renewing your CAWS annual membership.  The Pay online tab above allows you to do both.

Mail in Registration Deadline: Friday March 2, 2018

(Note: no refunds will be provided after March 2, 2018)

Questions?  Contact Jeff Mills at (860) 454-8922 or email: